Plumbing Contractors

 Keyword:  
A-Tech
Contact:William Hester
E-Mail:bhester@atechmechanical.com
Address:5598 Poplar Level Rd
Louisville, KY 40228
Phone:(502) 966-2400
Fax:(502) 966-2454
Website:http://www.atechky.com

Alliance Comfort Systems, Inc.
Contact:Lori Rhodes
E-Mail:lori.rhodes@alliancecomfortsys.com
Address:P O Box 58860
Louisville, KY 40268
Phone:(502) 384-8500
Fax:(502) 384-8517
Website:http://www.alliancecomfortsys.com

Alpha Mechanical Service, Inc.
Contact:Joe Rhodes
E-Mail:joe.rhodes@aamservice.com
Address:7200 Distribution Drive
Louisville, KY 40258
Phone:(502) 968-0121
Fax:(502) 968-8116
Website:http://www.alphamechanicalservice.com

Best Mechanical Services, LLC
Contact:Jim Pontrich
E-Mail:jimpontrich@best-mechanical.com
Address:4333 Robards Lane
Louisville, KY 40218
Phone:(502) 459-5242
Fax:(502) 452-8747

Cochran Mechanical
Contact:Trelawny Cochran
E-Mail:cochranmechanical@yahoo.com
Alt. E-Mail:trelawny@cochranmechanicalky.com
Address:456 S. Mulberry Street
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Phone:(502) 836-4432
Fax:(502) 367-0725
Website:http://www.cochranmechanicalky.com

Consolidated Mechanical, Inc.
E-Mail:cthompson@cmipower.com
Alt. E-Mail:kwilson@cmipower.com
Address:2900 Airpark Drive
Owensboro, KY 42301
Phone:(270) 685-0148
Fax:(270) 685-4223
Website:http://www.cmipower.com

D&R Services
Address:306 Sequoia Drive
Leitchfield, KY 42754
Phone:(270) 868-0485
Fax:(270) 259-0427
Website:http://www.DandRServicesKy.com

Debra-Kuempel
Contact:Eric Baum
E-Mail:ebaum@dkemcor.com
Address:1833 Taylor Ave
Louisville, KY 40213
Phone:(502) 368-0454
Fax:(502) 384-8140
Website:http://www.debra-kuempel.com

Dixie Plumbing & Heating Co.
Contact:Danny Churchman
E-Mail:danny.dixieplumbing@yahoo.com
Address:6301 Strawberry Lane
Louisville, KY 40214
Phone:(502) 367-7635
Fax:(502) 367-2750

HMC Service Company, Inc.
Contact:Gary Keeling
E-Mail:keelingg@hmcservice.com
Alt. E-Mail:condert@hmcservice.com
Address:6909 Enterprise Dr.
Louisville, KY 40214
Phone:(502) 375-0440
Fax:(502) 375-0128
Website:http://www.hmcservice.com

Huber Plumbing, Inc.
Address:1034 Milton Ave
Louisville, KY 40217
Phone:(502) 367-3309

Hussung Mechanical, Inc.
Contact:Floyd Springer
E-Mail:springerf@hussung.com
Alt. E-Mail:johnsona@hussung.com
Address:6913 Enterprise Dr.
Louisville, KY 40214
Phone:(502) 375-3500
Fax:(502) 375-2377
Website:http://www.hussung.com

Independent Piping Services LLC
Contact:Shelia Ensminger
E-Mail:shelia@ipservicesllc.com
Alt. Contact:Neal Young
Alt. E-Mail:neal@ipservicesllc.com
Address:1525 Avco Blvd
Sellersburg, IN 47172
Phone:(812) 246-4855
Fax:(812) 246-3413

InterTech Mechanical Service, Inc.
Contact:Mark Young
E-Mail:imsky@att.net
Address:5836 Fern Valley Road
Louisville, KY 40228
Phone:(502) 454-7911
Fax:(502) 454-7912
Website:http://www.intertechmechanical.com

Johnsons Controls
Address:9410 Bunsen Parkway Ste. 100 B
Louisville, KY 40220
Phone:(502) 493-2127
Fax:(502) 499-2135
Website:http://www.johnsoncontrols.com

Kiper Hibbard LLC
Contact:Michael Hibbard
E-Mail:mikeh@khipiping.com
Alt. Contact:Bert Kiper
Alt. E-Mail:davidk@khipiping.com
Address:164 Hamilton Ct
Louisville, KY 40229
Phone:(502) 504-5370
Website:http://www.khipiping.com

Louisville Mech-Services, Inc.
Contact:Aaron thompson
E-Mail:aaron@louisvillemechanical.com
Address:11121 Plantside Drive
Louisville, KY 40299
Phone:(502) 962-9211
Fax:(502) 968-4123
Website:http://www.louisvillemechanical.com

Lusk Mechanical Contr., Inc.
Contact:Jeff Lusk
E-Mail:jlusk@theluskgroup.com
Alt. E-Mail:blusk@theluskgroup.com
Address:820 S Dixie Hwy
Muldraugh, KY 40155
Phone:(502) 942-6969
Fax:(502) 942-6964
Website:http://www.theluskgroup.com

R&R, Inc. of Louisville
Contact:Paul Sanders
E-Mail:paul_sanders@rr-mech.com
Address:1725 Mellwood Avenue
Louisville, KY 40207
Phone:(502) 897-9705
Website:http://www.rr-mech.com

R&S Mechanical Services, LLC
Contact:Richard Hankee
E-Mail:rsmechanical@twc.com
Alt. Contact:Linda Hankee
Alt. E-Mail:rsmechanical13@gmail.com
Address:5101 Ridgecrest Court
Crestwood, KY 40014
Phone:(502) 664-1182
Fax:(502) 882-1369

Schardein Mechanical, Inc.
Contact:Dennis Meiman
E-Mail:dennis.jr@schardein.com
Address:1810 Outer Loop
Louisville, KY 40219
Phone:(502) 368-7678
Fax:(502) 814-5270
Website:http://www.schandein.com

Springfield Plumbing, Inc.
Address:1903 West Market St
Louisville, KY 40203
Phone:(502) 587-8281
Fax:(502) 587-8289
Website:http://www.springfieldplumbingi.com

United Mechanical, Inc.
Contact:Phillip Gueltzow
E-Mail:phil@unitedmechanicalinc.com
Address:8003 Vincrest Ave, Ste 1
Louisville, KY 40222
Phone:(502) 339-1133
Fax:(502) 339-1347
Website:http://www.unitedmechanicalinc.com

Walker Mechanical, Inc.
Contact:Rusty Wintrow
E-Mail:rusty.wintrow@walkermechanical.com
Address:1400 W. Jefferson Street
Louisville, KY 40203
Phone:(502) 636-0002
Fax:(502) 882-7025
Website:http://www.walkermechanical.com

Ward Engineering, Inc.
Contact:Tom Grant
E-Mail:tgrant@wardengr.com
Alt. E-Mail:bcline@wardengr.com
Address:1353 S. 7th Street
Louisville, KY 40201
Phone:(502) 637-6521
Fax:(502) 635-5258
Website:http://www.wardengr.com