Industrial Contractors

 Keyword:  
Acco, Inc.
Contact:Brian Smith
E-Mail:bsmith@accoinc.net
Address:5515 Poplar Park Blvd
Louisville, KY 40228
Phone:(502) 962-8844
Website:http://www.accoinc.net

Alpha Mechanical Service, Inc.
Contact:Joe Rhodes
E-Mail:joe.rhodes@aamservice.com
Address:7200 Distribution Drive
Louisville, KY 40258
Phone:(502) 968-0121
Fax:(502) 968-8116
Website:http://www.alphamechanicalservice.com

Best Mechanical Services, LLC
Contact:Jim Pontrich
E-Mail:jimpontrich@best-mechanical.com
Address:4333 Robards Lane
Louisville, KY 40218
Phone:(502) 459-5242
Fax:(502) 452-8747

Clark Mechanical, LLC
Contact:Scott Clark
E-Mail:scott.clark@clarkmech.com
Alt. Contact:Joe Clark
Alt. E-Mail:joe.clark@clarkmech.com
Address:1701 Pennebaker Avenue
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone:(502) 348-5058
Fax:(502) 348-5560

Cochran Mechanical
Contact:Trelawny Cochran
E-Mail:cochranmechanical@yahoo.com
Alt. E-Mail:trelawny@cochranmechanicalky.com
Address:456 S. Mulberry Street
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Phone:(502) 836-4432
Fax:(502) 367-0725
Website:http://www.cochranmechanicalky.com

Consolidated Mechanical, Inc.
E-Mail:cthompson@cmipower.com
Alt. E-Mail:kwilson@cmipower.com
Address:2900 Airpark Drive
Owensboro, KY 42301
Phone:(270) 685-0148
Fax:(270) 685-4223
Website:http://www.cmipower.com

Construction Support Services
Contact:Steve Mackin
E-Mail:css6467@hotmail.com
Alt. E-Mail:constructionsupportservices@hotmail.com
Address:3908 Cane Run Road
Louisville, KY 40211
Phone:(502) 773-5158
Fax:(502) 415-7539
Website:http://www.cssmechanical.com

Enerfab
Contact:Pati Ball
E-Mail:pati.ball@enerfab.com
Address:4330 Chickering Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45232
Phone:(513) 641-0500
Fax:(513) 482-7699
Website:http://www.enerfab.com

Hirst Mechanical
Address:1906 Riva Ridge Road
Louisville, KY 40214
Phone:(502) 365-1177
Fax:(502) 365-1177

HMC Service Company, Inc.
Contact:Gary Keeling
E-Mail:keelingg@hmcservice.com
Alt. E-Mail:condert@hmcservice.com
Address:6909 Enterprise Dr.
Louisville, KY 40214
Phone:(502) 375-0440
Fax:(502) 375-0128
Website:http://www.hmcservice.com

Hussung Mechanical, Inc.
Contact:Floyd Springer
E-Mail:springerf@hussung.com
Alt. E-Mail:johnsona@hussung.com
Address:6913 Enterprise Dr.
Louisville, KY 40214
Phone:(502) 375-3500
Fax:(502) 375-2377
Website:http://www.hussung.com

Independent Piping Services LLC
Contact:Shelia Ensminger
E-Mail:shelia@ipservicesllc.com
Alt. Contact:Neal Young
Alt. E-Mail:neal@ipservicesllc.com
Address:1525 Avco Blvd
Sellersburg, IN 47172
Phone:(812) 246-4855
Fax:(812) 246-3413

Infinity Design & Construction Group
Contact:Jeremy McCool
E-Mail:jeremy@infinitydcg.com
Address:11605 Shelbyville Road
Louisville, KY 40243
Phone:(502) 473-5319
Fax:(502) 244-2236
Website:http://www.infinitydcg.com

InterTech Mechanical Service, Inc.
Contact:Mark Young
E-Mail:imsky@att.net
Address:5836 Fern Valley Road
Louisville, KY 40228
Phone:(502) 454-7911
Fax:(502) 454-7912
Website:http://www.intertechmechanical.com

Johnsons Controls
Address:9410 Bunsen Parkway Ste. 100 B
Louisville, KY 40220
Phone:(502) 493-2127
Fax:(502) 499-2135
Website:http://www.johnsoncontrols.com

Kiper Hibbard LLC
Contact:Michael Hibbard
E-Mail:mikeh@khipiping.com
Alt. Contact:Bert Kiper
Alt. E-Mail:davidk@khipiping.com
Address:164 Hamilton Ct
Louisville, KY 40229
Phone:(502) 504-5370
Website:http://www.khipiping.com

Kuhlman, Inc.
Address:300 Thomason Ct
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Phone:(502) 543-7021
Fax:(262) 252-9401
Website:http://www.kuhlmaninc.com

Lusk Mechanical Contr., Inc.
Contact:Jeff Lusk
E-Mail:jlusk@theluskgroup.com
Alt. E-Mail:blusk@theluskgroup.com
Address:820 S Dixie Hwy
Muldraugh, KY 40155
Phone:(502) 942-6969
Fax:(502) 942-6964
Website:http://www.theluskgroup.com

R&R, Inc. of Louisville
Contact:Paul Sanders
E-Mail:paul_sanders@rr-mech.com
Address:1725 Mellwood Avenue
Louisville, KY 40207
Phone:(502) 897-9705
Website:http://www.rr-mech.com

Schardein Mechanical, Inc.
Contact:Dennis Meiman
E-Mail:dennis.jr@schardein.com
Address:1810 Outer Loop
Louisville, KY 40219
Phone:(502) 368-7678
Fax:(502) 814-5270
Website:http://www.schandein.com

Shambaugh & Son
Address:P.O. Box 1287
Ft. Wayne, IN 46801
Phone:(260) 487-7811
Website:http://www.shambaugh.com

Shepherd Mechanical
Contact:Brandon Shepherd
E-Mail:brandon@shepherdmech.net
Alt. Contact:Brian Shepherd
Alt. E-Mail:brian@shepherdmech.net
Address:2903 Lenore Road
Cox's Creek, KY 40013
Phone:(502) 507-1500

Stainless Specialties
E-Mail:stainlessspecialties@yahoo.com
Address:8825 Starlight Rd
Floyds Knobs, IN 47119
Phone:(812) 923-7280

URS - Washington Group
Contact:Steve Fertig
E-Mail:linda.sayer@aecom.com
Alt. E-Mail:sara.toney@aecom.com
Address:PO Box 16697
Louisville, KY 40256
Phone:(502) 775-3214
Fax:(502) 775-3223
Website:http://www.urs.com

Walker Mechanical, Inc.
Contact:Rusty Wintrow
E-Mail:rusty.wintrow@walkermechanical.com
Address:1400 W. Jefferson Street
Louisville, KY 40203
Phone:(502) 636-0002
Fax:(502) 882-7025
Website:http://www.walkermechanical.com

Ward Engineering, Inc.
Contact:Tom Grant
E-Mail:tgrant@wardengr.com
Alt. E-Mail:bcline@wardengr.com
Address:1353 S. 7th Street
Louisville, KY 40201
Phone:(502) 637-6521
Fax:(502) 635-5258
Website:http://www.wardengr.com